Appointments – County Court of Victoria


The Governor in Council has today appointed the following as judges of the County Court of Victoria:

Her Honour Judge Sharon Burchell

Her Honour Judge Anna Robertson

His Honour Judge Marcus Dempsey

His Honour Judge Pardeep Tiwana

The appointments are effective today. Details of any welcome ceremonies will be made available when they are known.

News Category: 
Welcome / Appointment