

WOMEN BARRISTERS' ASSOCIATION

PAST CONVENORS

NAME

CONVENOR DATES

INAIVIE	CONVENOR DATES
Jennifer Batrouney AM QC	2020 - present
Kylie Weston-Scheuber	2017 - 2020
Emma Peppler	2016
Megan Fitzgerald	2015
Diana Price	2012- 2014
Suzanne Kirton	2010 - 2011
Joye Elleray	2008 – 2010
Caroline Kirton QC	2007 - 2008
Simone Jacobson	2006 - 2007
Dr Michelle Sharpe, (Assistant Convenor),	May 2006
Kim Knights	May 2005 - May 2006
Her Honour Judge Samantha Marks,	December 2003- May 2005
Fiona McLeod SC	May 2002 - December 2003
Her Honour Judge Elizabeth Gaynor, (Assistant Convenor)	1999-2001, May 2002 - June 2003
Her Honour Judge Frances Millane	May 2001 - May 2002
Jeanette Richards	May 2000 - May 2001
The Honourable Justice Pamela Tate	May 1999- May 2000
Her Honour Judge Susan Cohen	May 1998 -May 1999
Her Honour Judge Felicity Hampel	May 1997-May 1998
Helen Symon QC	April 1996 - April 1997
Fran O'Brien QC	May 1995-April 1996
Her Honour Judge Rachelle Lewitan AO, Inaugural Convenor	1993 – 1995