Queen's Birthday Honours 2017


The Bar congratulates the following members of our Bar who received awards: Julian Paul McMahon AC, The Honourable Joseph Victor Kay AM and Brian James Bourke AM.

We also congratulate:

The Honourable Justice Michelle May AM, a Judge of the Appeals Division of the Family Court of Australia

Deputy President Helen Gibson AM, Head of the Planning & Environment List of the Victorian Civil & Administrative Tribunal

Her Honour Magistrate Noreen Toohey OAM of the Magistrates’ Court of Victoria

Christopher Lyle Humphreys PSM, Director, Civil Law Policy in the Victorian Department of Justice and Regulation.

News Category: