Australia Day Honours 2020


Order of Australia

The Bar congratulates the following members of our Bar who received awards in the Order of Australia:

Fiona McLeod AO SC
The Honourable Hartley Hansen AM QC
Michael Wright AM QC
David Curtain AM QC
Dr Suzanne McNicol AM QC
Dr Sam Ricketson AM
Tom Danos OAM

We also congratulate:

Her Excellency the Honourable Margaret Beazley AC QC
The Honourable Chief Justice Catherine Holmes AC
and all members of the legal profession who have received awards.