Australia Day Honours 2018


The Bar congratulates the following members of our Bar who received awards:

The Honourable Justice Victoria Jane Bennett AO

The Honourable Howard Tomaz Nathan AM, QC

The Honourable Thomas (Tim) Harrison Smith AM, QC

The Honourable Richard Francis Edmonds AM SC

His Honour Chester Stewart Keon-Cohen AM


We also congratulate:

The Honourable Chief Justice Alan Michael Blow AO, Chief Justice of Tasmania

His Honour Judge Peter Raymond Cole OAM, a Judge of the Federal Circuit Court of Australia

His Honour Robert Krishnan Ashok Kumar OAM, a Reserve Magistrate





News Category: