Appointments - New Silks 2020


The Victorian Bar today welcomed the appointment of 18 new Senior Counsel by the Honourable Chief Justice Anne Ferguson.

Donald Farrands

Patrick Bourke

Peter Fary

Timothy Puckey

Julianne Jaques

Lisa Hannon

Patrick Wheelahan

Justin Graham

Peter Wallis

Megan Tittensor

Alistair Pound

Paul Vout

Sandro Goubran

Christopher Carr

Daniel McInerney

Georgina Coghlan

Elizabeth Ruddle

Benno Ihle

The Court will welcome the new Senior Counsel in a virtual ceremony on Wednesday 18 November 2020 at 9.30 am. Details will be announced at a later date. 

Media Enquiries: 

Elizabeth Gray on +61 401 561 554 or by email to

News Category: 
Welcome / Appointment