Appointments - New Silks 2018


The Victorian Bar today welcomed the appointment of 25 new Senior Counsel by the Honourable Chief Justice Anne Ferguson

Raymond Gibson

Andrew Ingram

William Lye OAM

Francis O’Loughlin

Peter Rozen

Andrew Palmer

David McAndrew

Colin Mandy

Richard Dalton

Elizabeth Brimer

P Justin Hannebery

Tomo Boston

Jennifer Firkin

Diana Piekusis

Christopher Archibald

Dr Andrew Hanak

Fiona Forsyth

Anthony Strahan

Cam Truong

Dr Catherine Button

Frances Dalziel

Dr Michael Rush

Juliet Forsyth

Scott Smith

Eugene Wheelahan


Dr Matt Collins QC
29 November 2018

Media Enquiries: 

Michelle Hindson on +61 414 207 049 or by email to

Katherine Lorenz on +61 3 9225 7990 or by email to

News Category: 
Welcome / Appointment